West Coast Futbol Classic 2018 Hotel Information

West Coast Futbol Classic 2018 Hotel Information 2018-06-30T03:19:32+00:00
PROPERTY AND ADDRESS CONTACT ROOM RATES SELF PARKING BREAKFAST
Renaissance ClubSport Aliso Viejo Laguna Beach Hotel
50 EnterpriseAliso Viejo, CA 92656
Polin Huynh
polin.huynh@clubsports.com
(949) 330-5547
(949) 330-5541
USD $189.00 Complimentary Breakfast Buffet for 2 at Citrus
Country Inn & Suites By Radisson
1640 South Clementine Street
Anaheim, CA 92802
Gary Garcia
gary.garcia@countryinn.com
714-598-0600
714-598-0601
USD $159.00 – USD $442.00 Complimentary Full Breakfast
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Hills Orange County
201 North Via Cortez
Anaheim, CA 92807
Jillian Jackson
jillian.jackson@marriott.com
714-244-1165
714-637-8970
USD $139.00 Complimentary Full Breakfast
Ayres Hotel Costa Mesa/Newport Beach
325 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-5998
Kara Kellogg
kkellogg@ayreshotels.com
714-549-0300 x520
USD $132.00 – USD $142.00 Complimentary Full Buffet Breakfast
Costa Mesa Marriott
500 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Wellie Lee
wellie.lee@costamesamarriott.com
714-444-8247
USD $129.00 Discounted USD $10.00 Per Day (Includes Tax and Service) Full Breakfast
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/Anaheim-Garden Grove
11747 Harbor Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Joseph Arevalo
joseph.arevalo@hilton.com
714-620-2419
USD $169.00 Waived Full Breakfast
Atrium Hotel Orange County
18700 Macarthur Boulevard
Irvine, CA 92612-1478
Roshni Patel
rpatel@atriumhotel.com
949-428-3799
949-757-0330
USD $149.00 Complimentary Full Breakfast
Embassy Suites by Hilton Irvine Orange County Airport
2120 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614
Jasmine Stewart
jasmine.stewart@hilton.com
949-705-5144
USD $169.00 USD $10.00 Per Day (Includes Tax) Full Breakfast
Hampton Inn & Suites Irvine-Orange County Airport
2192 Dupont Drive
Irvine, CA 92612
Bianca Gilman
bgilman@s3hotelgroup.com
949-656-8704
949-224-3901
USD $169.00 Complimentary Continental Breakfast
Hilton Garden Inn Irvine/Orange County Airport
2381 Morse Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
Bianca Gilman
bgilman@s3hotelgroup.com
949-656-8704
USD $169.00 Complimentary Full Breakfast
Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport
18800 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
Brittany Valverde
brittany.valverde@hilton.com
949-812-3722
USD $159.00 Complimentary Full Breakfast
Irvine Marriott
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612
Cassandra Magana
Cassandra.magana@marriott.com
949-892-2198
USD $229.00 USD $25.00 Per Day (Includes Tax and Service) Breakfast not included
Wyndham Irvine – Orange County Airport
17941 Von Kaman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
Susan Mulholland
smulholland@wyndham.com
949-471-1256
USD $159.00 USD $20.00 Per Day Continental Breakfast
Courtyard Laguna Hills Irvine Spectrum/Orange County
23175 Avenida de la Carlota
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Cassandra Magana
Cassandra.magana@marriott.com
949-892-2198
USD $189.00 Breakfast not included
Holiday Inn Hotel Irvine Spectrum
23131 Lake Center Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Brittney Doerner
bdoerner@s3hotelgroup.com
949-656-8702
USD $149.00 Complimentary Full Breakfast
SpringHill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County
17601 Fitch
Irvine, CA 92614
Alane Millar
alane.millar@marriott.com
949-757-0500
949-757-0535
USD $149.00 Complimentary Full Breakfast
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Santa Ana – Orange County Airport
201 East MacArthur Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Alivia Tatz
atatz@doubletreeocairport.com
714-442-1979
USD $159.00 $8.00 per day Full Breakfast
Holiday Inn Express Costa Mesa
2070 Newport Blvd.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Brittney Doerner
bdoerner@s3hotelgroup.com
949-656-8702
USD $145.00 Complimentary Full Breakfast
DoubleTree Club by Hilton Hotel Orange County Airport
7 Hutton Centre Dr.
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Amitra Patel
amitra@dtcluborangeco.com
714-656-1659
USD $169.00 Waived Full Breakfast
Hampton Inn Irvine East – Lake Forest
27102 Towne Centre Drive
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Jawid Sakhi
jawid.sakhi@hilton.com
949-859-4000
USD $169.00 Waived Full Breakfast
Hampton Inn and Suites San Clemente
2481 S El. Camino Real,
San Clemente, CA 92672
Cherie Brower
cherieb@dknhotels.com
949-366-1000
USD $249.00 Complimentary Parking Full hot Breakfast included in rate
Comfort Suites San Clemente
3701 S. EL Camino Real
San Clemente, CA 92672
Tawny Sykes
comfortsuitesca@gmail.com
657-204-3280
USD $189.00 Complimentary Parking Full hot Breakfast included in rate
*Alternate Date/Rate